Geschäftsführung

Helmut Adams

 

Tel:  +49 (0) 26 36 80 87 11

Fax: +49 (0) 26 36 80 87 29

 

Email: Helmut.Adams@adams-transporte.de

Alexander Adams


Tel:  +49 (0) 26 36 80 87 25

Fax: +49 (0) 26 36 80 87 29


Email: Alexander.Adams@adams-transporte.de


Disposition & Verkauf

Hannah Breuer

 

Tel:  +49 (0) 26 36 80 87 19

Fax: +49 (0) 26 36 80 87 79

 

Email: Hannah.Breuer@adams-transporte.de

Finanzen & Controlling

Martina Adams

 

Tel:  +49 (0) 26 36 80 87 13

Fax: +49 (0) 26 36 80 87 29

 

Email: Martina.Adams@adams-transporte.de


Buchhaltung Kreditoren

Svenja Adams

 

Tel:  +49 (0) 26 36 80 87 31

Fax: +49 (0) 26 36 80 87 29

 

Email: Svenja.Adams@adams-transporte.de

Buchhaltung Debitoren & Palettenverwaltung

Dajana Hansch

 

Tel:  +49 (0) 26 36 80 87 12

Fax: +49 (0) 26 36 80 87 29

 

Email: Dajana.Hansch@adams-transporte.de



Adams Transporte GmbH & Co. KG

Geisbergstraße 10

D - 56651 Niederzissen


www.adams-transporte.de

Tel: +49 2636 80 87 0

Fax: +49 2636 80 87 29

 

Email: info@adams-transporte.de